Roland Garros is one of the most prestigious and demanding tournament of the Grand Slam.

It’s time to gain ground : book your package now!

Destination : Paris

More information

Stadium : Roland Garros 

More information


1925 :

The French Championships became a major Championship

1928 :

Creation of Roland Garros Stadium

1969 :

The French Championships became the first Grand Slam Tournament to go open

1983 :

Yannick Noah was the winner of men's Singles (FRA)

2000 :

Mary Pierce was the winner of the women's Singles (FRA)

2004 :

Arnaud Clément lost the longest ever match at the French Open to Fabrice Santoro in 6 hours 33 minutes

2014 :

Raphael Nadal became the only male player to win a single Grand Slam tournament nine times

2016 :

Victory of Garbiñe Muguruza and Novak Djokovic for the first time of their careers 

Contact us

Contact Tennis - French Open

* Required field

Our references

Eventeam Experience